My Basket, 0 items

No products in the basket.

My Basket, 0 items

No products in the basket.

Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Excellent
Based on 44 reviews
Jamie Cole
Jamie Cole
2023-06-26
Even when working on such a small scale (under 4mm) the finished engraving on all the watches I supplied was perfect. Quick turn around as well to meet my tight deadline. Great business to deal with.
Michael Michael
Michael Michael
2023-05-01
Top quality work, superior results to another company I have used in London in the past and good customer service. Would use again and recommend to others. thanks!
Dominic Begley
Dominic Begley
2023-04-25
We used Bay & Moor to etch part numbers on prototype 7075 aircraft parts. Professional and prompt service with good communication throughout.
Stephen Cain
Stephen Cain
2023-03-17
Great to find a local business doing laser cutting for the hobbyist as well as commercial customers. The customer support was spot on and Andrew was available to answer any queries. Definitely will be using again and would highly recommend this family business.
Annabel Hill
Annabel Hill
2023-01-26
Thanks Andrew for such an amazing framework made for my tiny art works! Very professional, he listened to my requirements and it arrived in a week.
Denise Mummery
Denise Mummery
2022-11-18
I was looking for someone who could laser cut some hearts for me and luckily I found Bay & Moor. Absolutely wonderful friendly communication and service and I am very pleased with the final product. I highly recommend Bay & Moor.
Sales (Tactile Treasures)
Sales (Tactile Treasures)
2022-09-29
Its such a pleasure working with Andrew at Bay & Moor. All work is undertaken and produced to the highest standards with a very quick turnaround time. We as a small family run business have an opportunity to support another family run business. Thanks again Andrew, Best Regards Paul
Ellie Scouller
Ellie Scouller
2022-09-23
We had such a good experience working with Andrew at Bay & Moor. He was easy to work with and helped trouble-shoot some design issues, resulting in a much more cost-effective and high-quality product. We're delighted and will work with him again. Thanks, Andrew!
Tess Preston
Tess Preston
2022-04-14
Our medals from Bay & Moor are brilliant. Turned around in an impressively short time due to late enquiry, and a wonderful product delivered. We will definitely use Andrew again!!
Date: 6 July 2023

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Contact Us

    We'd love to hear from you! Whether you're interested in learning more about our products or services, have a specific inquiry, we're always happy to help.

     
    Bay & Moor
    Unit 1 Dart Mills
    Old Totnes Road
    Buckfastleigh
    TQ11 0NF
     01364 208800

    [email protected]

    What 3 Words:- w3w.co/artist.pushing.riverbed
     
    Monday to Friday - 09:00 to 17:00